PERRY Humphreys will make his first appearance since the Premiership restart following an ankle injury sustained the week before Warriors played Gloucester back in August. 

The winger comes in for the injured Tom Howe in one of four changes to the starting 15 with Ollie Lawrence in from the start following his man of the match appearance off the bench against Irish. 

Graham Kitchener suffered a stress fracture in that win earlier this month and will miss the final two games of the season with Justin Clegg taking his place in the second-row. 

Summer signing Billy Searle starts at fly-half instead of Duncan Weir in the other alteration from the team that beat London Irish 40-25 in the last round.

Joe Batley is in line to make his debut off the bench against Saracens as the former Bristol lock has recovered from a foot injury that had delayed his first appearance for his new club. 

Back-row forward Marco Mama, whose last appearance came at Leicester in late February, is also named as a replacement following his recovery from a groin injury.

Loosehead prop Callum Black will make his 99th appearance if he comes off the bench.

Saracens have named a youthful, inexperienced side to make the trip to Worcester following their dramatic defeat to Racing in the Champions Cup semi-final at the weekend. 12 of the matchday 23 are products of the Saracens academy. 

Warriors: 15 Melani Nanai, 14 Perry Humphreys, 13 Ollie Lawrence, 12 Ashley Beck, 11 Noah Heward, 10 Billy Searle, 9 Francois Hougaard, 1 Ethan Waller, 2 Niall Annett, 3 Nick Schonert, 4 Anton Bresler, 5 Justin Clegg, 6 Ted Hill (C), 7 Matt Kvesic, 8 Cornell du Preez.

Replacements: 16 Beck Cutting, 17 Callum Black, 18 Richard Palframan, 19 Joe Batley, 20 Marco Mama, 21 Gareth Simpson, 22 Duncan Weir, 23 Chris Pennell.

Unavailable: Will Butler, Conor Carey, Lewis Holsey, Tom Howe, Andrew Kitchener, Graham Kitchener, Sam Lewis, Morgan Monks, Caleb Montgomery, Matt  Moulds, GJ van Velze, Francois Venter.

Saracens: 15 Will Hooley, 14 Rotimi Segun, 13 Charlie Watson, 12 Juan Pablo Socino, 11 Ali Crossdale, 10 Manu Vunipola, 9 Tom Whiteley, 1 Richard Barrington, 2 Tom Woolstencroft, 3 Alec Clarey, 4 Joel Kpoku, 5 Cameron Boon, 6 Callum Hunter-Hill, 7 Ollie Stonham, 8 Janco Venter. 

Replacements: 16 Sam Crean, 17 Robin Hislop, 18 Josh Ibuanokpe, 19 Jon Kpoku, 20 Ethan Benson, 21 Alex Day, 22 Harry Sloan, 23 Elliott Obatoyinbo.